Discover the newest additions by clicking here! You won't regret it 🤩



Gommage à lèvres - Vanille

Prix régulier $12.00

20 mL


Des lèvres sèches? Aucun problème. Éliminez la peau gercée de vos lèvres et hydratez-les avec ce gommage. Nous avons voulu créer un produit doux qui élimine toute peau sèche, qui regorge d'huiles nourrissantes et qui contient de la cire pour protéger votre peau des climats extrêmes. De plus, le sucre et la vanille lui donnent un goût extrêmement bon.


Mode d'emploi

Prélevez une petite quantité de baume avec vos doigts et utilisez pour masser vos lèvres en suivant un mouvement circulaire. Essuyez avec une serviette sèche. Puis, appliquez notre Baume à lèvres à la menthe poivrée. Répétez aussi souvent que vous le désirez!


Ingrédients

Sucrose, Butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, Cera alba (beeswax), Prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, Olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, Vanilla planifolia (vanilla) bean extract, tocopherol, aqua, alcohol


Pour un usage externe seulement. Garder hors de la portée des enfants, dans un endroit frais et sec.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Excellent !

Exfolie très bien les lèvres.Excellent produit...je le recommande fortement.

Discover the newest additions by clicking here! You won't regret it 🤩



Lip Scrub - Vanille

Regular price $12.00

20 mL


Dry lips? No problem. Eliminate cracked skin from your lips and moisturize them with this scrub. We wanted to create a gentle product that lets go of all dry skin, is full of nourishing oils, and contains wax to protect your skin from harsh weather conditions. Plus, the sugar and vanilla taste extremely good.


Directions of use

Scoop a pea-sized amount of scrub using your fingers and gently rub on your lips following a circular movement. Wipe using a dry towel. Then, apply our Peppermint Lip Balm. Repeat as often as desired.


Ingredients

Sucrose, Butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, Cera alba (beeswax), Prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, Olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, Vanilla planifolia (vanilla) bean extract, tocopherol, aqua, alcohol


For external use only. Keep out of reach of children, in a cool and dry place.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.
Excellent !

Exfolie très bien les lèvres.Excellent produit...je le recommande fortement.