Discover the newest additions by clicking here! You won't regret it 🤩



Baume à barbe - Bois de Cèdre

Prix régulier $14.00

60 mL


Chers barbus, vous savez à quel point il est important de prendre soin de votre barbe. Pour cette raison, nous avons créé ce baume à barbe pour vous fournir une solution simple qui hydratera, nourrira, revitalisera et aidera à coiffer votre barbe, le tout en une seule étape dans votre routine matinale.

Nous avons choisi des ingrédients qui apprivoiseront les frisottis de votre barbe et qui possèdent des propriétés antiseptiques, antibactériennes et anti-inflammatoires.


Mode d'emploi

Prélevez une petite quantité (grosseur d'un petit pois) du baume avec vos doigts (un peu plus pour les barbes plus longues). Massez le produit dans vos mains avant de passer vos doigts dans votre barbe, des racines jusqu'aux pointes. Coiffez et peignez votre barbe pour bien répartir.


Ingrédients

Cera alba (beeswax), Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, Butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, Argania spinosa (argan) oil, tocopherol, Cedrus deodora (himalayan cedarwood) oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil


Pour un usage externe seulement. Garder hors de la portée des enfants, dans un endroit frais et sec.

Discover the newest additions by clicking here! You won't regret it 🤩



Beard Balm - Bois de Cèdre

Regular price $14.00

60 mL


Beard groomers, you know how important it is to take care of your beard. For this reason, we created this beard balm to provide you with a simple solution that will moisturize, nourish, condition, and style your beard, all in one step of your morning routine.

We chose ingredients that will tame your beard's frizz and that have antiseptic, antibacterial, and anti-inflammatory properties.


Directions of use

Scoop a pea-sized amount of balm using your fingers (use more for longer beards). Rub the product in your hands before working it into your beard from root to tip. Style your beard and comb through it to even out the product.


Ingredients

Cera alba (beeswax), Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, Butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, Argania spinosa (argan) oil, tocopherol, Cedrus deodora (himalayan cedarwood) oil, Citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil


For external use only. Keep out of reach of children, in a cool and dry place.